. . . well actually he would say that Jesus is the ‘MAN’! But what I mean is, is that I have never been exposed to any other theologian who makes more biblical sense than TFT!!! If I ever get the opportunity to go on for more school, my dissertation topic well certainly have something to do (directly) with TFT’s theology.

How ’bout you, who is your favorite theologian[s]? Do you ever fear that you have your own personal Pope 😉 ? I actually don’t elevate TFT to that level, that belongs to Jesus alone; but I highly regard his ability to consistently and “positively” articulate the truths and theo-logic of scripture and Christ’s life. My next post will be a long quote, provided by Paul Molnar, on some of TFT’s thinking on the eucharist and the priesthood of Christ. I think it encapsulates some things that classically ‘Reformed’ and even ‘Roman Catholic’ theology have erred on. Anyway, let me know who you respect as a Bible teacher or theologian . . .

