We are currently spending Christmas with my family in Long Beach, CA; nothing like a sunny Christmas. I am really looking forward to obtaining that software (see my last post), which will hopefully enable me to engage this blog at a “full-force” level once again. After the first of the year you can expect to see posts discussing:

  • Grace and God
  • Election and Christ
  • Issues surrounding the incarnation
  • Popular current event issues the American Evangelical church is facing
  • Politics and Christianity
  • The relationship of Post-modern culture and Christianity
  • And much more . . .

Anyway I really do look forward to blogging at full steam once again . . . I really miss the outlet it provides for me. I’ll see you all on or about the first of the year. In Christ!

